ISO Certificate

Testimonial

The successes we both have had in designing and building equipment to meet the special requirements of our customers has been very rewarding. I appreciate everything you have done to make this possible. The personal relationship we have developed has been very important and meaningful to me. I have very high regard for your analytical and problem solving ability in achieving an objective and creating solutions to problems.

Home > Contractors

Major Petersen Line Stop Contractors
Contact Home Office Below for Local Branch

United States

Mr. Scott Lominac
TeamFurmanite
215 N. Beglis Parkway
Sulphur, LA 70663
Tel: 337-527-6784
Mobile: 337-912-1377
scott.lominac@teaminc.com

Mr. Mark Clark
Carber Testing Services
12600 N. Featherwood Suite 450.
Houston, TX 7703
Tel: 832-271-1365
mclark@carber.com

Mr. Craig Harnish
JS Barry
720 E Industrial Drive, #1
Manchester, NH 03109
Tel: 603-222-9036
craigharnish@jsbarryindustries.com

Mr. Ryan Stacey
R.J. Stacey
P.O. Box 529
Lake Orion, MI 48361
Tel: 248-330-4707
Fax: 248-628-6226
rjstaceyllc@aol.com

TD Williamson Inc.
10727 E. 55th Place
Tulsa, OK 74146
Tel: 918-447-5000

Mr. Doug Williams
Steam & Process Repairs, Inc.
2403 South Philippe Ave.
Gonzales, LA 70737
Tel: 225-644-4948
Cell: 225-678-8722
Fax: 225-647-1644
dwilliams@steamandprocess.com

Mr. Alex Leonard
Siemens Environmental Systems
441 Smithfield St
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Tel: 412-222-5893
Fax: 412-562-7308
alex.leonard@siemens.com

Mr. Victor Robles
Kiewit Pacific Co.
Po Box 250
Perris, CA 92572
Tel: 951-443-0720
Fax: 951-443-0721
victor.robles@kiewit.com

Mr. Alex J. Duffy
Operations Director Seal Tech Australasia Pty Ltd. 26
Sustainable Ave.
Bibra Lake, WA 6163
sealtechaus@bigpond.com

Industrial Specialty Services (BEIS)
4900 Railroad Street
Deer Park, TX 77536
281-884-2791 / 281-241-2714

Mr. Tom Stoffel Visu-Sewer, Inc.
(Relining)
W230 N4855 Betker Drive
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Phone: 262-695-2340
tom@visu-sewer.com

Mr. Doug Beck Layne Inliner
(Relining)
4520 N. State Road 37
Orleans, IN 47452
Tel: 812-865-3232
doug.beck@layne.com

Canada

Mr. Stu Poderys, Branch
Manager Eastern Canada
TISI Canada Inc. TMS Division
Office: 519-344-9999
Cell: 519 312 7904
stu.poderys@teaminc.com

Mr. Andrew Gray
Team Industrial Services Canada
3904 53RD Ave
Edmonton, AB, T6B 3N7 Canada
Andrew Gray
Tel:780‑881‑4246
andrew.gray@teaminc.com

Mr. Damon Wong
Enbridge
10201 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, AB, T5j 2j9 Canada
Tel: 780-412-6482
damon.wong@enbridge.com

Mr. Alex Afonso
Afonso Group Limited
14 Robin Hood Bay Road
St. John's, Nl, A1a 5v3 Canada
Alex Afonso
Tel: 709 576 6070
Aafonso@Afonsogroup.Com

Mr. David Naber
EnReach Hot Tap Services
RR3, Site 3, Box 15
Red Deer, AB T4N 5E3
Tel: 403-896-7788
dnaber@enreach.ca

Mr. Eric de Jong
Red Flame Industries
6736 ‑ 71 Street Red Deer
Alberta, T4p3y7 Canada
Tel: 403‑343‑2012
Crystal A/P
edejong@redflame.co

Mexico

Ms. Letica Haas
ISSA Innovatek
Calle Ayla Flores No 13-A
Col. Fco. I. Madero
Cp 21706
938 38 404 78
djuzcanga@issainnovatek.com.mx
leticiahaas.issainnovatek@gmail.com

Mr. Lic. Gloria G. Hernandez Cota
Servicios Tecnicos Especializados Del Carmen S.A. De C.V.
Calle Santa Lucia 376 Residencial San Miguel
Y/O Kl Logistica S.C.
Ciudad Del Carmen, Campeche, C.P. 24157
Mexico
Tel: 019381187043
celedoniop@hotmail.com

Mr. Leo Bottello
USA Technologies
Tel: 832-444-5181
botello.leo@gmail.com
Candelario Rios No. 201
Cadereyta Jimenez
828-28-47500
828-28-47500
botello.leo@gmail.com

Bangladesh

Belgium

Brazil

Mr. Victor Lane
Chevron Bangladesh
66 Gulshan Avenue
Dhaka, Bangladesh 1212
Tel: 88 01711590314
vlane@chevron.com

TEAM Industrial Services Belgium
Michiganstraat 16 (bus 3)
2030 Antwerpen Belgium
Tel.: +32 (3) 820 52 50
Fax: +32 (3) 820 52 51
wim.smets@teaminc.com
www.teamindustrialservices.com >

Mr. Ferdinando Manzoli
Fernco Brasil
Rua Alcides Ricardini Neves,
12 Suite # 516
Sao Paulo, Brasil 04575050
Tel: 55 11 75836836
Cell: 11 7583 6836
ferdinando.manzoli@fernco.com.br

Columbia

India

Iraq

Mr. Byron Henao
Rent Industrial S.A.S.
Autopista Medellin 2.7 Parque Industrial Los Nogales Bodega 15
Colombia
Tel: 57 8764599 Mobile: 3174051319
rigerencia@rent-industrial.com
Mr. S N (Sudhir) or Ms. Rita Mone
Hydro Agencies
Arman, Lane No 4
Plot No 346, Kothrud
Pune, India 411 038
Tel: 91 020 25363066 Mobile: 9860178145
shibani@pn3.vsnl.net.in
sudhirmone@gmail.com
Technical Efficiency Way
Company of the Republic of IRAQ
Registration number: 29451
Building 165/169, Manawi Basha
Basra, Iraq
Draid Rammo, UK Contact
Hawkner Limited
rammo@hawkner.co.uk
Tel: 0044(0)7947711467
Tel: 0044(0)2086801941

Japan

Kuwait

Malaysia

Mr. Hideto Saito
Taisei Kiko Co., Ltd.
14 5 Techno Park
Sanda, Hyogo, 669 1339
Japan
Tel: 81663447784
hideto saito@taiseikiko.com

Mr. Mohammed Afzal M.A. Qayyum
Director-Hydro-Pneumatics and Engineering Division
Al-Dareeb United Trading
and Contracting Company
Mohd J.Al- Dabbus Building,
Block 76, 3rd Floor
Mecca Street,
Adjacent to LG Al-Babtain Electronics, Fahaheel
P.O. Box 9994
Ahmadi- 61000, Kuwait
Tel: 965 23989848/58
sales@hydropneuengg.com

Mr. Abdul Jalil Abdullah
Lestari Nilam Sdn Bhd
37 1, Jalan 2a/27a
Wangsamaju Section 1
Kuala Lumpur, 53300
Malaysia
Tel: 60341491619
Abduljalil.Abdullah@gmail.com

Malaysia

Malaysia

Netherlands

Ms. Cyndy Lim
Dutamas Ecobina Sdn Bhd
2A Jalan PJU3/47, Sunway Damansara
47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Tel: 0163322893 Fax: 0378861968
lim_cyndy@yahoo.com
Lestari Water Services
Sdn Bhd No /1 Jalan 5/10 B, Springcrest Industrial Park
Batu Caves Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 68100
Tel: 603-61886671
Fax: 603-61882672
lim_cyndy@yahoo.com

Team Industrial Services Netherlands
Oostsouburgseweg 20, 4382 NH
Vlissingen, Nederland
Niels Vergouwe
Departement Leader Hot Tap Services
T +31 (0)118-485868
F +31 (0)118-485886
M +31 (0)6 -22499612
Niels.Vergouwe@teaminc.com
www.teamindustrialservices.com

Peru & Chile

Singapore

South Africa

Mr. Hugo Gray
H.Q. Gray International Sales Ltda
Alberto Llona No. 218-Maipu
COP 9253083
Santiago, Chile
Tel: 56 997200930
gray.import.export@gmail.com

Mr. Javier Sande
SANDIMAN S.A.
AV. RAMON FREIRE NO 5760
ESTACION CENTRAL
SANTIAGO, CHILE
Tel: 56 2 24762200
jsande@sandiman.cl

Mr. Ken Tan
Metallic Engineering Pte Ld.
8, Loyang Walk
Loyang Industrial Park
Singapore, Singapore 508791
Tel: 65 65468449 Fax: 65 6546 8449
metallic@singnet.com.sg
Mr. Patrick Rodrigues CST29 PTY LTD 17 Carolus Str Trichardt 2300 South Africa Tel: 0176381769 Fax: 0176380948 Email: patrick@cst29.co.za

UAE (United Arab Emirates

Saudi Arabia

Mr. Arthur Gonsalves
Mazoun Technical Oilfield Services Est
P.O. Box 72510
Hamdan Street, Behind Alhlia Hospital
Abu Dhabi, UAE United Arab Emirates
Tel: 971 2 6262237
Fax: 971 2 6262239
mazoun@emirates.net.ae
Mr. Stuart McAllister
Al Estagamah Global Group Co.
PO Box 9236
Dammam 31413
Saudi Arabia
Tel: 96638341621
stuart@excelenggsa.com