Ask a Question

Home > Support
 
and Resources
> Contractors

Major Petersen Line Stop Contractors
Open the Website or Contact Home Office For Your Local Branch

United States

INDIANA

Mr. Doug Beck Layne Inliner
(Relining)
4520 N. State Road 37
Orleans, IN 47452
Tel: 812-865-3232
doug.beck@layne.com Website

LOUISIANA

Mr. Scott Lominac
Team Inc.
215 N. Beglis Parkway
Sulphur, LA 70663
Tel: 337-527-6784
Mobile: 337-912-1377
scott.lominac@teaminc.com Website

LOUISIANA

Mr. Doug Williams
Steam & Process Repairs, Inc.
2403 South Philippe Ave.
Gonzales, LA 70737
Tel: 225-644-4948
Cell: 225-678-8722
Fax: 225-647-1644
dwilliams@steamandprocess.com Website

MICHIGAN

Mr. Ryan Stacey
R.J. Stacey
P.O. Box 529
Lake Orion, MI 48361
Tel: 248-330-4707
Fax: 248-628-6226
rjstaceyllc@aol.com Website

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Mr. Craig Harnish
JS Barry
720 E Industrial Drive, #1
Manchester, NH 03109
Tel: 603-222-9036
craigharnish@jsbarryindustries.com Website

OKLAHOMA

TD Williamson Inc.
10727 E. 55th Place
Tulsa, OK 74146
Tel: 918-447-5000
Website

PENNSYLVANIA

Mr. Alex Leonard
Siemens Environmental Systems
441 Smithfield St
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Tel: 412-222-5893
Fax: 412-562-7308
alex.leonard@siemens.com Website

TEXAS

Mr. Mark Clark
HydroChemPSC/Carber
12600 N. Featherwood Suite 450.
Houston, TX 7703
Tel: 832-271-1365
mclark@carber.com Website

TEXAS

Industrial Specialty Services (BEIS)
4900 Railroad Street
Deer Park, TX 77536
281-884-2791 / 281-241-2714 Website

TEXAS

Chuck Rosenbrock
HTS Service line/Technical Service Manager
Leverage Mechanical Services
2512 FM 3084
Port Lavaca, TX 77979
Office: (361) 551-2077
Cell: (832) 315-8885
crosenbrock@ leveragemechanicalservices.com Website

TEXAS

Jarred Tompkins
Koppl Pipeline Services, Inc.
12660 Moon Rd
Willis, TX 77318
Mobile: 346-600-3390
jarred@koppl.com Website

WASHINGTON

Mr. Alex J. Duffy
Operations Director Seal Tech Australasia Pty Ltd. 26
Sustainable Ave.
Bibra Lake, WA 6163
sealtechaus@bigpond.com Website

WISCONSIN

Mr. Tom Stoffel Visu-Sewer, Inc.
(Relining)
W230 N4855 Betker Drive
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Phone: 262-695-2340
tom@visu-sewer.com Website

Canada

Mr. Stu Poderys, Branch
Manager Eastern Canada
Team Inc.
Office: 519-344-9999
Cell: 519 312 7904
stu.poderys@teaminc.com Website

Mr. Andrew Gray
Team Industrial Services Canada
3904 53RD Ave
Edmonton, AB, T6B 3N7 Canada
Andrew Gray
Tel:780‑881‑4246
andrew.gray@teaminc.com Website

Mr. Matt Bagnall
Enbridge
10201 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, AB, T5j 2j9 Canada
Tel: 780-412-6482
matt.bagnall@enbridge.com Website

Mr. Alex Afonso
Afonso Group Limited
14 Robin Hood Bay Road
St. John's, Nl, A1a 5v3 Canada
Alex Afonso
Tel: 709 576 6070
Aafonso@Afonsogroup.Com Website

Mr. David Naber
EnReach Hot Tap Services
RR3, Site 3, Box 15
Red Deer, AB T4N 5E3
Tel: 403-896-7788
dnaber@enreach.ca Website

Mr. Eric de Jong
Red Flame Industries
6736 ‑ 71 Street Red Deer
Alberta, T4p3y7 Canada
Tel: 403‑343‑2012
Crystal A/P
edejong@redflame.co Website

Mr. Vishal Parikh Justram Equipment
6 Vata Court, Unit 10 Aurora, ON
L4G 4B6
Tel: 905-727-2763
vishal@justram.ca Website

Mexico

Ms. Letica Haas
ISSA Innovatek
Calle Ayla Flores No 13-A
Col. Fco. I. Madero
Cp 21706
938 38 404 78
djuzcanga@issainnovatek.com.mx
leticiahaas.issainnovatek@gmail.com

Mr. Lic. Gloria G. Hernandez Cota
Servicios Tecnicos Especializados Del Carmen S.A. De C.V.
Calle Santa Lucia 376 Residencial San Miguel
Y/O Kl Logistica S.C.
Ciudad Del Carmen, Campeche, C.P. 24157
Mexico
Tel: 019381187043
celedoniop@hotmail.com

Mr. Leo Bottello
USA Technologies
Tel: 832-444-5181
botello.leo@gmail.com
Candelario Rios No. 201
Cadereyta Jimenez
828-28-47500
828-28-47500
botello.leo@gmail.com

Bangladesh

Mr. Victor Lane
Chevron Bangladesh
66 Gulshan Avenue
Dhaka, Bangladesh 1212
Tel: 88 01711590314
vlane@chevron.com Website

Belgium

TEAM Industrial Services Belgium
Michiganstraat 16 (bus 3)
2030 Antwerpen Belgium
Tel.: +32 (3) 820 52 50
Fax: +32 (3) 820 52 51
wim.smets@teaminc.com Website

Brazil, Uruguay, Argentina

Mr. Federico del Villar
Ekipe-C
Rua Prof. Clemente Pinho, 182
Jardim Promissão
São Paulo, Brasil 04753-165
Tel: 55 11 2884-4900
Cell: 55 11 99449-5599
federico@ekipe-c.com.br Website

Brazil

Mr. Ferdinando Manzoli
Fernco Brasil
Rua Alcides Ricardini Neves,
12 Suite # 516
Sao Paulo, Brasil 04575050
Tel: 55 11 75836836
Cell: 11 7583 6836
ferdinando.manzoli@fernco.com.br Website

Columbia

Mr. Byron Henao
Rent Industrial S.A.S.
Autopista Medellin 2.7 Parque Industrial Los Nogales Bodega 15
Colombia
Tel: 57 8764599 Mobile: 3174051319
rigerencia@rent-industrial.com Website

India

Mr. S N (Sudhir) or Ms. Rita Mone
Hydro Agencies
Arman, Lane No 4
Plot No 346, Kothrud
Pune, India 411 038
Tel: 91 020 25363066 Mobile: 9860178145
shibani@pn3.vsnl.net.in sudhirmone@gmail.com

Iraq

Technical Efficiency Way
Company of the Republic of IRAQ
Registration number: 29451
Building 165/169, Manawi Basha
Basra, Iraq
Draid Rammo, UK Contact
Hawkner Limited
rammo@hawkner.co.uk Tel: 0044(0)7947711467
Tel: 0044(0)2086801941 Website

Japan

Mr. Hideto Saito
Taisei Kiko Co., Ltd.
14 5 Techno Park
Sanda, Hyogo, 669 1339
Japan
Tel: 81663447784
hidetosaito@taiseikiko.com Website

Kuwait

Mr. Mohammed Afzal M.A. Qayyum
Director-Hydro-Pneumatics and Engineering Division
Al-Dareeb United Trading
and Contracting Company
Mohd J.Al- Dabbus Building,
Block 76, 3rd Floor
Mecca Street,
Adjacent to LG Al-Babtain Electronics, Fahaheel
P.O. Box 9994
Ahmadi- 61000, Kuwait
Tel: 965 23989848/58
sales@hydropneuengg.com Website

Malaysia

Ms. Cyndy Lim
Dutamas Ecobina Sdn Bhd
2A Jalan PJU3/47, Sunway Damansara
47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Tel: 0163322893 Fax: 0378861968
cyndylim74@gmail.com Website

Netherlands

Team Industrial Services Netherlands
Oostsouburgseweg 20, 4382 NH
Vlissingen, Nederland
Niels Vergouwe
Departement Leader Hot Tap Services
T +31 (0)118-485868
F +31 (0)118-485886
M +31 (0)6 -22499612
Niels.Vergouwe@teaminc.com Website

Peru

Mr. Javier Sande
SANDIMAN S.A.
AV. RAMON FREIRE NO 5760
ESTACION CENTRAL
SANTIAGO, CHILE
Tel: 56 2 24762200
jsande@sandiman.cl Website

Singapore

Mr. Ken Tan
Snr Sales Mgr
Metallic Engineering Pte Ld.
8, Loyang Walk
Loyang Industrial Park
Singapore, Singapore 508791
Tel: 65 65468449 Fax: 65 6546 8449
ken@metallic.com.sg Website

South Africa

Mr. Patrick Rodrigues
CST29 PTY LTD 17 Carolus Str
Trichardt 2300 South Africa
Tel: 0176381769
Fax: 0176380948
Email: patrick@cst29.co.za

Saudi Arabia

Mr. Renju Joji Cherian
Al Estagamah Global Group Co lTD
CO LTD
P O Box 9236,
Dammam 31413,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
renju@estagamah.com Mobile: +966-55-8443064
Tel: +966-13-8341621 Ext.114
Fax: +966-13-8350442 Website

UAE (United Arab Emirates)

Mr. Arthur Gonsalves
Mazoun Technical Oilfield Services Est
P.O. Box 72510
Hamdan Street, Behind Alhlia Hospital
Abu Dhabi, UAE United Arab Emirates
Tel: 971 2 6262237
Fax: 971 2 6262239
mazoun@emirates.net.ae Website